Scroll Top

We have worked with some awesome clients in the past and current on Website Designs, Website UX Reviews, Logo Designs, Brand Designs, Social Media Advertisements, Digital Transformation, and many more to steer their businesses to success.


Below is some inspiration why you should be choosing us as your next Tech Company, directly from our past clients.


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Value for money

April 27, 2024

Very good value for money. Service is great and Zane is very patient.

Hjalmar

Quality Service

April 24, 2024

These guys are professional and they’re the best in website design. Mine is fresh and clean. Thanks to Titanchech20!!!!

Lu

Excellent

May 23, 2024

It was an amazing experience to work with titantech 20

Latifa

5

May 17, 2024

It was an excellent experience

Latifa

Digitization /QR codes

April 28, 2024

As a customer centric focus business, we use digitisation services to facilitate and maximise resource effectiveness between our targeted customers and their many stores to action accurate, fast and efficient maintenance service solutions that leads to cost effective mutual benefit outcomes. Highly recommended!

Deon Erwee

I was very impressed with the staff of Titan, I received speedy feedback on all my requirements.

January 16, 2023

I recommend Titan for all your digitization and web designs.. Very well priced.

Dianne Oosthuizen
Verified

Excited to move forward with titantech20

January 15, 2023

Great ideas!! 360 degrees outlook on business ideas and marketing.

Karen Westerman
Verified

Excellent

October 15, 2022

This company has helped me big time moving from another web-based company that couldn’t care less about a person’s conversion rate and is always helpful. Great company.

Kyle Crafford
Verified

Awesome Service

October 15, 2022

Creative design options and listened to my needs and requirements. Friendly and efficient.

Definitely recommend 👌

Michelle Hawthorne
Verified

Titan Tech 20 is a step above the rest!

October 14, 2022

I have been working with Titan Tech20 for over a year now and have always found them to be extremely friendly and professional. I have had my business cards, advertisements and website designed by them and am over the moon with the results. Their ability to see outside the box will give any company the edge you need in this day and age, and they have proven a real asset to my business.

TitanTech20 comes highly recommended.

Liana de Kock
Verified